Contact Info

ACAOPU is a volunteer organization with no paid staff or central office.
Please send an email to the President or Treasurer if you have questions regarding the organization or would like additional information.

Matthew López – President

Scott McDonald – Treasurer

Jim Cotter – Executive Committee Member

Pamela Horne – Executive Committee Member


ACAOPU Treasurer
Scott McDonald
University of Kentucky
100 W. D. Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

newspaper templates - theme rewards